Permanently delete your organization and all associated data.
Manage Organization contains destructive organization-level actions. This page is primarily used to delete an organization.This is intended for cases like:
you created a workspace by mistake,
you are decommissioning a workspace,
or you are cleaning up a test environment.
Deleting an organization is permanent. It removes the organization and associated data from Meridian servers. Only proceed if you are sure you no longer need the workspace.